Skip to main content
IMPORTANT NOTICE: Are you interested in Northeastern? Come to our University Open House on June 6! More information »

Jaime Gorgojo
Applied Violin and Viola, Director of Chicago String Festival
j-gorgojo@neiu.edu

Travis Heath
Chairperson and Applied Trumpet
t-heath@neiu.edu

Robert Heitzinger
Applied Voice, Vocal Music Performance Advisor
r-heitzinger@neiu.edu
Fine Arts, 120

Rose Sperrazza
Applied Clarinet, Instrumental Music Education Advisor
r-sperrazza@neiu.edu

Susan Tang
Applied Piano, Piano Performance Advisor, Director of Chicago Piano Festival
s-tang1@neiu.edu

Brian Torosian
Applied Guitar
b-torosian@neiu.edu
 

Arts and Sciences

Faculty and Staff

T (773) 442-5900

music@neiu.edu

Faculty and Staff

Back to Top