Skip to main content
IMPORTANT NOTICE: Accepting Fall Applications - July 15th deadline More information »

Faculty-led Study Tours for the 2016-17 Academic Year

Study Tour Destination(s)

Department

Travel Dates

Faculty Contact for Details and Information

Switzerland Justice Studies March 15-26, 2017  Cris Toffolo, c-toffolo@neiu.edu
Germany and Croatia Economics March 17-27, 2017 Ed Stuart, e-stuart1@neiu.edu
Belize Geography and Environmental Studies March 18-25, 2017 Ting Liu, t-liu1@neiu.edu
Poland Mathematics May 19-29, 2017 Shan Wang, s-wang3@neiu.edu
 
Poland Economics/Business

May 9-19, 2017

Michael Wenz, m-wenz@neiu.edu
Peru Art July 17-29, 2017 Ana Nieves, a-nieves2@neiu.edu

International Programs

Back to Top